Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Nach unten scrollen

Dario Nikolic

Verkaufsberater

043 477 19 50 dario.nikolic@automoor.ch

Veronica Cirillo

Kundenservice

043 477 19 44 veronica.cirillo@automoor.ch

Dinojan Parameswaran

Fahrzeugeinkauf

043 477 19 45 dinojan.parameswaran@automoor.ch

Osama Sharaiha

Fahrzeugeinkauf

043 477 19 42 osama.sharaiha@automoor.ch

Stefan Miani-Kleeb

Marketing & Social Media

stefan.miani@automoor.ch

Shabani Kazumba

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

aufbereitung@automoor.ch

Toko Jordi Hirsiger

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

aufbereitung@automoor.ch

Gabriel Müller

Stellv. Geschäftsleitung

043 477 19 41 gabriel.mueller@automoor.ch

Thomas Moor

Geschäftsführer

thomas.moor@automoor.ch

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams